Jana Johnson Healing Works
join me for these

current offerings

Feel free to contact me with any questions. 

In-person/Online

one-on-one sessions

These sessions are good for immediate counsel, support and encouragement. Through suggested sadhana (daily spiritual practice), meditations and self-inquiry, I can help you to find strength from within and true freedom from the suffering of the mind. 

When we are able to meet in person I will also work hands-on energetically. I have trained in various healing modalities yet at this point I work intuitively, using any necessary skills and organic processes rather than following a specific modality or technique. 

Sessions are $125USD, a package of 4 is $400USD. Since March 2020, I have been offering sessions on donation as well in order to accommodate those who have been hit hardest by the pandemic. You will see both options on the registration page. I appreciate those who continue to pay full price as they can and am happy to continue to provide this to those who cannot. 

Online

group meditation

This weekly online group meditation brings together an international community of conscious humans seeking clarity and strength while offering support and encouragement to each other. All levels of meditators are welcome.

Each session is $10USD but no one will be turned away for financial reasons. Please contact me directly to receive the Zoom link if you are not able to contribute, otherwise you can register through the link below. 

This is held over Zoom. You do not need the Zoom app to participate as you can connect over a browser or even call in from from a phone line. 

SATURDAYS - USA                              PDT    6:30pm                                      CDT    8:30pm                                      EDT    9:30pm

SUNDAYS
INDIA  7:00am         
AWST   9:30am                                  AEST  11:30am

Online

programs

Current program, Finding the Nectar, is for people looking to dive deeper into their own spiritual journey through a 4-month program of regular video calls, emails and messages. Working together for a longer period of time lets us experiment with different methods and techniques to purge and then strengthen your mind, physical body and energetic field. This allows us to recognize patterns and blocks as they show up in real time, and then take the time to integrate revelations and healing. 

You can find more information here. Then schedule a free consultation to see if this program is a good match!